Sat 06/24/2017 Kellie Pickler Billy Bob's
  Just in Tyme Railhead Smokehouse
  Cody Johnson Panther Island Pavilion
  Jeff Woolsey Lil' Red's Longhorn Saloon
  Todd Freeman and Bullet Proof Pearl's Dancehall
  Sonny Burgess/Jolie Holliday Stagecoach Ballroom
  Billy Ray Cyrus Gas Monkey, Dallas
  Tejas Brothers/Aaron Copeland Trader's Village, Grand Prairie
  Pauline Reese Love and War in Texas, Plano
  Jason Boland and the Stragglers Hank's Texas Grill, McKinney
  Mickey Gilley Arlington Music Hall, Arlington
  Big in Vegas Silver Saloon, Terrell
  Ira Bradford and Bustin' Loose Western Kountry Klub, Midlothian
  The Buffalo Ruckus The Oasis, Midlothian
  Shane Watson Melody Ranch, Waco
Sun 06/25/2017 Kensie Coppin Magnolia Motor Lounge
  Bo Phillips Pearl Snap Kolaches
  The Coachmen Stagecoach Ballroom
  TXRDR: TBA Billy Bob's
Mon 06/26/2017 Rob Redwine Magnolia Motor Lounge
     
Tue 06/27/2017 Bruce Robison/Randy Brown Railhead Smokehouse
  Terri Hendrix/Lloyd Maines/Max Stalling/Larry Joe Taylor Birdsong Ampitheater, Stephenville
Wed 06/28/2107 Ranch Music Series: Bart Crow/Austin Meade Capital Bar
  Landon Dodd Lil' Red's Longhorn Saloon
Thu 06/29/2017 Mike and the Moonpies Lola's Saloon
  Saints Eleven Fat Daddy's, Mansfield
Fri 06/30/2017 Jack Ingram Billy Bob's
  Tom McElvain Railhead Smokehouse
  Asleep at the Wheel Fort Worth Botanical Gardens
  Aaron McDonnell Lil' Red's Longhorn Saloon
  Dean Seltzer Pearl's Dancehall
  Brazos Point Band Stagecoach Ballroom
  Confederate Railroad Whiskey Girl Saloon
  Kody West/Aaron Stephens Magnolia Motor Lounge
  Shane Smith and the Saints Gas Monkey, Dallas
  Cole Risner Grease Monkey Burgers, Arlington
  Red Shahan Hank's Texas Grill, McKinney
  Shenandoah Southern Junction, Royse City
  Charlie Shafter Mule Barn, Justin
  Vince Gill Winstar World Casino, Thackerville, OK
Sat 07/01/2017 Eli Young Band/Green River Ordinance/LANCO/Charlotte Leigh Billy Bob's
  Rockin' the River: Cole Risner/Wayne Garner/Austin Meade/Eric Tessemer/Prophets and Outlaws Panther Island Pavilion
  Just In Tyme Railhead Smokehouse
  Ray Wylie Hubbard Levitt Pavilion, Arlington
  Judson Cole Band Lola's Saloon
  Tony Booth Lil' Red's Longhorn Saloon
  Michael Player Pearl's Dancehall
  Randy Tatarevich Band Stagecoach Ballroom
  Sam Riggs Granada Theater, Dallas
  Rodney Crowell The Kessler, Dallas
Sun 07/02/2017 The Coachmen Stagecoach Ballroom
  Stoney LaRue Landmark Bar and Kitchen
  TXRDR: Billy Bob's
  Chris Janson Billy Bob's
Mon 07/03/2017    
     
Tue 07/04/2017 Terri Hendrix/Lloyd Maines/Max Stalling/Larry Joe Taylor Birdsong Ampitheater, Stephenville
     
Wed 07/05/2017 The Ranch Music Series: Grady Spenser/Jeff Plankenham Capital Bar
  Landon Dodd Lil' Red's Longhorn Saloon
Thu 07/06/2017    
     
Fri 07/07/2017 Shenandoah Billy Bob's
  Steve Helms Band Railhead Smokehouse
  Jake Penrod Lil' Red's Longhorn Saloon
  The Posse/Britt Ennis Pearl's Dancehall
  Two Tons of Steel/Jackie Darlene Magnolia Motor Lounge
  Three Fools on Stools Shady Oaks BBQ
  Gary P. Nunn The Kessler, Dallas
  Casey Donahew Silver Saloon, Terrell
Sat 07/08/2017 Rockin' the River: Jackie Venson/Kody West/Cody Bryan/Zack Nytomt/??? Panther Island Pavilion
  Johnny Lee Arlington Music Hall, Arlington
  Chance Ray Band Railhead Smokehouse
  Walt Wilkins and the Mysterios Levitt Pavilion, Arlington
  The Buffalo Ruckus Lola's Saloon
  Miss Leslie and Her Juke Jointers Lil' Red's Longhorn Saloon
  Steve Soloman and the Boys Pearl's Dancehall
  Ricky Lynn Gregg Stagecoach Ballroom
  Matt Kimbrow The Aardvark
  Jamie Richards Love and War in Texas, Plano
Sun 07/09/2017    
     
Mon 07/10/2017    
     
Tue 07/11/2017    
     
Wed 07/12/2017 The Ranch Music Series: Blue Water Highway Band Capital Bar
     
Thu 07/13/2017    
     
Fri 07/14/2017    
     
Sat 07/15/2017    
     
Sun 07/16/2017    
     
Mon 01/17/2017    
     
Tue 07/18/2017    
     
Wed 07/19/2017 The Ranch Music Series: Jason Boland/Larry Hooper Capital Bar
     
Thu 07/20/2017    
     
Fri 07/21/2017    
     
Sat 07/22/2017    
     
Sun 07/23/2017    
     
Mon 07/24/2017    
     
Tue 07/25/2017    
     
Wed 07/26/2017 The Ranch Music Series: Bonnie Bishop/Cole Rivers Capital Bar
     
Thu 07/27/2017    
     
Fri 07/28/2017    
     
Sat 07/29/2017    
     
Sun 07/30/2017    
     
Mon 07/31/2017    
     
Tue 08/01/2017    
     
Wed 08/02/2017 The Ranch Music Series: Flatland Cavalry/Cody Bryan Capital Bar
     
Thu 08/03/2017    
     
Fri 08/04/2017 Cody Jinks/Kris Kristofferson/Scott Copeland Verizon Theatre, Grand Prairie
     
Wed 08/09/2017 The Ranch Music Series: TBA/Charlie and the Regrets Capital Bar
     
Wed 08/16/2017 The Ranch Music Series: Koe Wetzel/Ray Johnston Band Capital Bar
     
Wed 08/23/2017 The Ranch Music Series: To Be Announced Capital Bar
     
Wed 08/30/2017 The Ranch Music Series: To Be Announced Capital Bar